National FIS Software : Competitors Other Clear Times

From SplitSecond
Jump to: navigation, search

Clear Times

This is one of the tools in the Other Options menu.

After a confirmation, it clears the times for all the competitors or the current block of competitors.

This is useful when making a copy of a race, so that the same competitors can be "re-used". Just be very sure you've saved the race under a new name!


NOTE: Once times are cleared, they cannot be restored without entering them again manually !